2016-17 Tryouts Announced

The Boston Breakers Academy conducts tryouts each year in June, but players interested in joining mid year can contact Director of Operations Jason Braga at jbraga@bostonbreakers.com

Contact

STAFF      
2016-2017 Season
     
Name
Role Teams Email
Mike Stoller President    
Lee Billiard BBA Vice President   lbilliard@bostonbreakers.com
Nick Burke ECNL Director Of Coaching 2003, 2002, 2001 nburke@bostonbreakers.com
Mark McDevitt ECNL Technical Director   mmcdevitt@bostonbreakers.com
Jason Braga Director Of Operations   jbraga@bostonbreakers.com
Gary Beatty Operations Assistant   gbeatty@bostonbreakers.com
Rolando Lopes Staff Coach 2000 rlopes@bostonbreakers.com
Jack Abelson Staff Coach 1999/1998 jabelson@bostonbreakers.com
 

Related Links